Model Reviews

Our aim is to offer a first class service to our respectful valued gentlemen who appreciate the companionship of our classy and sexy hand picked girls.
We cherish your opinions and suggestions. Our clients' reviews are very important to us, as we rely on our valued clients feedback to finely tune our escort services to be the very best so please take the time to use the feedback review system provided.
We can assure you that the scores and reviews of our ladies are based on real comments of different discerning gentlemen, that have spent time with our escorts, being that at the girls' incall locations or as an outcall to hotel or private residence.
As client satisfaction is our ultimate priority we aim for our valued clients to return time and time again for repeat bookings at VIVA escort World, as we have hand picked our stunning escort models we know you will not be disappointed in the time you will spend with the companion of your choice.
We do not ignore any of the reviews we receive, may those be good or bad, as we are always aiming to provide the best quality escort service in the East Midlands and we are always willing to grow and improve.

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW HERE

Brandy

Review

Brandy is amazing. From the moment she arrived, slightly early, it was great. She is stunning and very affectionate. Natasha admitted later that she was a bit nervous at first, having never met me before, but it really didn't show. In fact she really seemed to like me, despite the fact that I'm much older than her and obviously mildly disabled.
The balance between talking and listening was spot on.
In fact it was so good that 2 hours wasn't really enough, and I asked whether she could stay for a third (I had the extra money with me in case this happened). It turned out that she couldn't because of another commitment. Next time, which will hopefully be soon, I'll book her for 3. Best East Midlands Escort

Reviewer

Mick

Date

11/02/2020

Stars

★★★★★


summer

Review

I saw summer for a 90 min incall last night, and was delighted to finally meet her. We got off to a great start as she is so very easy to get on with, i couldn't of wished for better company.

Reviewer

Martin

Date

10/02/2020

Stars

★★★★★


Holly

Review

The second time I've seen hollyand it was even better then the first time. Three hours with her is not long enough experiencing her sexy body

Reviewer

Tom

Date

08/02/2020

Stars

★★★★★


Ashley

Review

A very beautiful woman and a very pleasant. Time spent in her company is time well spent indeed - highly recommended. First time I've been a client of VIVA and was very impressed - a professional East Midlands Escort Agency. The lady that took my booking was very helpful. thank you

Reviewer

MIck

Date

06/02/2020

Stars

★★★★★


Chloe

Review

Chloe is a genuine beauty, who has been blessed with natural beauty. She worked well with chloe and would recommend to see her again from eminent escorts.

Reviewer

Jack

Date

01/02/2020

Stars

★★★★★


caprice

Review

caprice is what you would expect and more, very attractive, tight tonnes petite body, big smile, and well spoken. caprice is what you really would cal an 'Asset' to the escorting industry, smart, sexy and funny.

Reviewer

Kb

Date

31/01/2020

Stars

★★★★★


summer

Review

Perfect Girlfriend Experience, loved her accent actually. Prety small and dainty with the right amount of curves. Very seductive dark brown eyes. Ashley was very enthusiastic and would love to see her again. Thank you x

Reviewer

abdul

Date

29/01/2020

Stars

★★★★★


Bailey

Review

Bailey is a very fit lady and great to chat to and even wore the outfit i requested. She was patient and understanding and will see her again once i get my second wind.

Reviewer

Frank

Date

31/01/2020

Stars

★★★★★


Holly

Review

INCREDIBLE AND A VERY NICE TIME WITH HARPER, MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND I WILL SEE HER AGAIN

Reviewer

Abid

Date

01/02/2020

Stars

★★★★★


Brandy

Review

She was incredibly welcoming, Beautiful brunette. She had a bit of a gap between my meeting and the one previously, so had time for a long bath, which I appreciated, as I went to work all over body and she did the same in return. It was so good even when we finished, there was several more hugs and kisses before I eventually step foot outside of her hotel room. And it was a big hotel room. Would love to see her again as she was such a lovely person xx

Reviewer

Tim

Date

02/02/2020

Stars

★★★★★


carmen

Review

Wow wow and wow had the most enjoyable hour with a lovely beautiful sexy girl. Very comfortable in her company and a great gfe. Thank you Abu hope to see you again very soon.

Reviewer

Tom

Date

02/02/2020

Stars

★★★★★


Ashley

Review

Ashley Very flirty woman, with a curvy but toned body, facially pretty, with a look of one of my fav pornstars. Super friendly and very enthusiastic in everything she did. Shivers were sent both ways, and I can't wait to see her again. She'd be perfect in a duo

Reviewer

Jake

Date

07/02/2020

Stars

★★★★★